Supporters Club Draw

Congratulations to our first Supporter's Club Draw Winners drawn on Friday night last:

1st James Stritch 1000
2nd Liam Leahy 500
3rd Denis McAuliffe 250
4th Ger Lawlor 250

10 x 100 Bonus Draw
Liam Neylon
Josephine Bulger
Niall Chaplin
Joan O'Callaghan
Henry Sheehy
Catherine Healy
Conor King
Mark and Rosa Carroll
Tom O Loughlin
Geraldine Pearl

Thanks again to everyone for the overwhelming support.
If you still want to join up contact Eileen John or Deirdre.

If you're not in, you can't win.
Ar Adhaigh Linn

Design Technology By Metronet